Contact
Site map
KMG logo
АО НК "КАЗМУНАЙГАЗ"
Production performance

Oil and gas condensate 1,96 million tons
Gas 0,43 billion cubic meters
January
  • 1957
  • 432
Oil (million tons) Gas (million cubic meters)
Oil 4,93 million tons (land)
0,46 million tons (sea)
Gas 9,75 billion cubic meters
January
  • 4927
  • 455
  • 9747
Oil transportation (thousand tons (land)) Oil transportation (thousand tons(sea)) Gas transportation (thousand tons)
Refining (consolidate) 1 146 thousand tons
AR 283 thousand tons
PKOP 162 thousand tons
KazMunayGas International N.V. 381 thousand tons
PPCP 320 thousand tons
January
  • 283
  • 162
  • 381
  • 320
AR (thousand tons) PKOP (thousand tons) KazMunayGas International N.V. (thousand tons) PPCP (thousand tons)
ai80 89 tg.  
ai93 118 tg.  
ai95 138 tg.  
ai98 146 tg.  
dt 99 tg.  
(January of 2016)

We are sorry for inconveniences.
Right now the site is under reconstruction.

2G966833.jpgNC “KazMunayGas” JSC always places high emphasis on support of gifted children, as well as handicapped children and orphans left without parental care.

Every year over 1700 children aged from 7 to 14 from Atyrau and Mangystau oblasts have a rest at the "Sunkar” health complex (situated in Zerenda region, Akmola oblast). Their parents work in the production units of KMG Group, including "Atyrau refinery LLP", production branches “Embamunaygas" and “Ozenmunaygas" of “KazMunayGas Exploration Production” JSC. In order to bring children to the camp, special charter flights are organized for them on Aktau-Atyrau-Astana route.

During the summer season all the necessary facilities are provided for the children: comfortable accommodations, balanced four meals daily, medical supervision all day long, educational and entertainment activities.

The main program purpose of the children’s staying at the health complex is promotion of health through engaging in sports and outdoor activities, experiencing and exploring the environment. Educators do a great educational work for the development of children's sense of patriotism, love to the country, respect of the older generation.

«KazMunayGas» National Company held Young Pavement Artists Contest in Astana within the framework of celebrations dedicated to the Child Protection Day. Over 30 children took part in the contest.

Children’s imagination is boundless, and the goal of the contest is to learn to see the world through the children’s eyes, rather than finding out the best artist. The young artists expressed themselves and their vivid fantasies by crayons; and an hour later the pavement was covered with rainbow colours inviting to admire various fantastic pictures.

When the contest was over, the organizers presented all the participants with souvenirs.

As a tradition, staff of National company KazMunaiGaz and of its subsidiary companies – KazMunaiGaz Exploration Production, KazTransOil, KazTransGaz, KazMunaiGaz – refinery and marketing, Intergaz Central Asia, OOC KazMunaiTeniz and other subsidiary companies celebrated together the spring festival “Nauryz meiramy”.

This festival has brought together all ages and nationalities. Mature aksakals in kazakh chapans, grannies with high kimesheks, surrounded by many grandchildren, young mothers with kids were here. Especially the kids were happy by festival – this is the place where they may find so many friends, run and play!

These days Nauryz meiramy has actually become nationwide spring festival of labour and unity. Nowadays this holiday is equally precious for residents of Kazakhstan – Kazakhs, Ukrainians, Russians, Polishes, Germans, Koreans and other representatives of 130 nationalities of the country.

In the center of all this celebration – real Kazakh aul. Hosts of decorated yurts, as it is suitable for this day, welcomingly invite everyone who wishes to taste nauryz-kozhe, besbarmak and, just out of kazan, baursaks.

Kazakhs from the earliest times were famous for their hospitality for a reason, and all guests of the festival could make it sure more than once.

Though, participants of the competition – “Georgians” jokingly tried to find out: “Which nation is the most hospitable?!”

However, no one argued, and just decided to compare: Tbilisi – Astana, Aragva – Ishim, Kutaisi – Kurgaldzhino, Borjomi – Saryagash. Vakhtang Kikabidze and our favourite tenor Alibek Dnishev may be considered equally fine artists. And our folk dance kamazhai can compete with Georgian lezghinka. This was the way of contest!

Thanks to sparkling beats and humour NC KMG team, which represented Georgia, took the first place for its performance. The second place was occupied by team named “Intergaz Central Asia”. They showcased the culture and traditions of Uzbek people. And OOC KazMunaiTeniz team – “Koreans” got the third place. Judges awarded Grand Prix and Trophy of the Commonwealth of Nations to “Intergaz Central Asia” team.

- It is no coincidence that the subject of people’s friendship was taken for the basis of holding our traditional holiday contest, representatives of different nationalities work in our company indeed, and we may be proud of that we built up the corporate spirit in KazMunaiGaz company, which allows each member to feel him/herself as a part of a big friendly family, - says General Manager for business support Serikbek Yelshibekov.

“Nauryz merekesin kuttyktau” the most beautiful yurt was chosen here in the competition. Special judges appraised not only interior decoration and national costumes, but also the knowledge of staff in folk customs and ceremonies, such as betashar, bata beru, tusau keser and etc.

Sport competitions are the necessary attribute of Nauryz. Since ancient times various competitions were held on this day, in which dzhigits used to demonstrate their daring and bravery. Guests and participants of the festival took a great interest in a family competition.

All participants of contest performance were cheered with the prizes. But the top gift, according to the majority, consisting of excellent mood and memorable impressions, was given by the big and united group of KMG to itself!


  • Ақорда ресми сайты
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • ban6
  • privatization.sk.kz
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
© АО Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз», 2014

Контактная информация
Карта сайта
KMG logo
АО НК "КАЗМУНАЙГАЗ"
Производственные показатели

Газ 0,43 млрд3
Нефть и газовый конденсат 1,96 млн. тонн
Январь
  • 432
  • 1957
Газ (млн. м3) Нефть (млн. тонн)
Нефть 4,93 млн. тонн (суша)
0,46 млн. тонн (море)
Газ 9,75 млрд3
Январь
  • 4927
  • 455
  • 9747
Транспортировка нефти (тыс. тонн (суша)) Транспортировка нефти (тыс. тонн(море)) Транспортировка газа (тыс. тонн)
Переработка (консолид-ная) 1 146 тыс. тонн
АНПЗ 283 тыс. тонн
ПКОП 162 тыс. тонн
KazMunayGas International N.V. 381 тыс. тонн
ПНХЗ 320 тыс. тонн
Январь
  • 283
  • 162
  • 381
  • 320
АНПЗ (тыс. тонн) ПКОП (тыс. тонн) KazMunayGas International N.V. (тыс. тонн) ПНХЗ (тыс. тонн)
ai80 89 тг.  
ai93 118 тг.  
ai95 138 тг.  
ai98 146 тг.  
dt 99 тг.  
Данные за 2016 (январь) г.
2G966833.jpgАО НК «КазМунайГаз» уделяет особое внимание поддержке талантливых и одаренных детей, а также детей-инвалидов и сирот, оставшихся без родительского попечения.

Ежегодно в оздоровительном комплексе «Сункар» (Зерендинский район Акмолинской области) отдыхают более 1700 ребят в возрасте от 7 до 14 лет из Атырауской и Мангистауской областей, родители которых трудятся в производственных подразделениях группы компаний КМГ, в т.ч. в ТОО «Атырауский НПЗ», ПФ «Эмбамунайгаз» и ПФ «Озенмунайгаз» АО «Разведка Добыча «КазМунайГаз» и др. Для того чтобы привезти детей в лагерь для них организовывают специальный чартерный авиарейс по маршруту Актау-Атырау-Астана.

Во время летнего семестра для детей созданы все необходимые условия: проживание в комфортабельных номерах, четырехразовое сбалансированное питание, круглосуточное медицинское наблюдение, познавательные и развлекательные мероприятия.

Основной целью программы пребывания детей в ОК «Сункар» является укрепление здоровья за счет занятий спортом и активного отдыха, познание и изучение ребенком окружающего мира. Педагоги проводят большую воспитательную работу по развитию у детей чувства патриотизма, любви к Родине, уважения к старшему поколению.

В рамках мероприятий, посвященных Дню защиты детей, Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз» провела конкурс детского рисунка на асфальте, в котором приняли участие более 30 детей.

Детская фантазия безгранична, а цель этого конкурса не выявить самого лучшего, а увидеть этот мир глазами детей. Свою яркую фантазию юные художники воплощали в жизнь в течение часа с помощью цветных мелков, в результате чего асфальт пестрел всеми цветами радуги, приглашая полюбоваться красочными рисунками на самую разнообразную тематику.

По окончании конкурса все участники получили в подарок памятные подарки от организаторов.

По традиции сотрудники Национальной компании «КазМунайГаз» и ее дочерних компаний – «Разведка Добыча «КазМунайгаз», «КазТрансОйл», «КазТрансГаз», «КазМунайГаз - переработка и маркетинг», «Интергаз Центральная Азия», МНК «КазМунайТениз» и других дочерних компаний отметили вместе весенний праздник «Наурыз мейрамы».

Этот праздник объединил все возрасты и национальности. Здесь были степенные аксакалы в казахских чапанах, бабушки в высоких кимешек, окруженные многочисленными внуками, молодые мамы с детьми. Особенно рады были празднику малыши – ну где еще можно найти столько друзей, побегать и поиграть!

В наши дни Наурыз мейрамы действительно стал общенародным праздником весны, труда и единства. Сегодня этот праздник одинаково дорог живущим Казахстане - казахам, украинцам, русским, полякам, немцам, корейцам и другим представителям 130 национальностей страны.

В центре всего этого действа - настоящий казахский аул. Хозяева нарядных юрт, как и полагается в этот день, приветливо приглашают всех желающих отведать наурыз-коже, бесбармак и, только что из казана, баурсаки.

Не зря казахи издревле славились своим гостеприимством, и в этом все гости праздника смогли убедиться не раз.

Хотя в своем выступлении участники конкурса – «грузины», пытались шутя выяснить: «А какой же народ самый гостеприимный?!»

Впрочем, спорить никто не стал, а просто сравнили: Тбилиси – Астана, Арагва – Ишим, Кутаиси – Кургальджино, Боржоми – Сарыагаш. А чем Вахтанг Кикабидзе не наш любимый тенор Алибек Днишев? И наш народный танец камажай не чем не уступает грузинской лезгинки. На том и порешили!

Благодаря зажигательным ритмам и юмору команда НК КМГ, которая и представляла Грузию, за свое выступление заняла первое место. Второе место досталось команде «Интергаз Центральная Азия». Они показывали культуру и традиции узбекского народа. И третье место заняла команда МНК «КазМунайТениз» - «корейцы». Гран–При и Кубок Содружества народов жюри присудило команде «Интергаз Центральная Азия».

- Тема дружбы народов не случайно легла в основу проведения нашего традиционного праздничного конкурса, ведь у нас трудятся представители разных национальностей, и мы можем гордится, что мы создали в компании «КазМунайГаз» особый корпоративный дух, который позволяет каждому работнику чувствовать себя частичкой большой дружной семьи, - говорит генеральный менеджер по поддержке бизнеса Серикбек Елшибеков.

Здесь же в конкурсе «Наурыз мерекесін қутықтау» выбирали самую красивую юрту Специальное жюри оценивало не только внутренне убранство и национальные костюмы, но и как сотрудники знают народные обычаи и обряды, такие как как беташар, бата беру, тұсау кесер и другие.

Спортивные состязания - это то, без чего не обходится ни один Наурыз. С древних времен в этот день проводили различные состязания, на которых джигиты демонстрировали свою удаль и храбрость. Большой интерес у гостей и участников праздника вызвала семейная эстафета.

Все участники конкурсной программы были поощрены призами. Но самый главный подарок, по мнению большинства, большой и дружный коллектив КМГ сделал сам себе - прекрасное настроение и незабываемые впечатления!


  • Ақорда ресми сайты
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • Cuba
  • ban4
  • ban5
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • privatization.sk.kz
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
  • ban6
© АО Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз», 2014